hostmonster-Host Unlimited Domains on 1 Account   coolhandle offering reliable webhosting since 2001
Unlimited Hosting Space - FREE Site Builder   Smart Website Solutions for Your Small Business=

Free Webinar: Six Guaranteed Ways To “Close The Deal” With Tricky Freelance Clients

Posted in 1WD Features, Web Design7 hours ago • Written by Leave a comment

In case you didn’t know, we regularly hold webinars that teach people how to earn more money online by freelancing. Tomorrow, November 8, 2013, we will have another free webinar. In this webinar we will share six proven techniques to help you close any deal with your prospective clients – because we know that communicating with clients is really tough.

What: Six Guaranteed Ways to Close the Deal with Tricky Freelance Clients
When: 11/8/2013 at 11AM EDT

  • 8AM Pacific
  • 9AM Mountain
  • 10AM Central
  • 11AM Eastern

Where: Sign Up here!

Join Spence as he shows you How to Find More Clients and Strategies for closing the deal!

freelance webinars

  • The “Hard To Get” Technique – How to demonstrate that you are in demand and increase your value to your client!
  • The “Walk Away” Technique – Learn the right time to say NO to a client!
  • The “Power of YES” Technique – Learn how to apply the very powerful Japanese negotiation technique of “YES!”
  • The “Set The Tone Rules” Technique – Learn how to take charge and not be taken advantage of by your client!
  • The “Productize Your Service” Technique – Learn how to offer bundled services for a fixed price!
  • The “Velvet Rope” Technique – Learn how to optimize client consultations!
  • IMPORTANT: If you register AND ATTEND you will receive six exclusive handbooks covering all of these techniques in detail. You will ONLY get these books if you ATTEND…so please do not miss out!

Claim Your Spot Now. It’s Free!

Article source: http://www.1stwebdesigner.com/design/close-deal-client-webinar/

Tags:


Submit a Review




If you want a picture to show with your review, go get a Gravatar.

1&1 has shared hosting and dedicated hosting solutions for every budget and free domains with all hosting packages!  StartLogic - Affordable hosting: Free setup/domain, unlimited emails, PHP, mySQL, CGI, FrontPage. As low as $3.95/month
Cloud ecommerce platform delivers more traffic, higher conversion and unmatched performance

© Copyright 2008 Tyconia International, Inc. All Rights Reserved.